The Headhunter's Daughter

The Glass is Always Greener

Butter Safe Than Sorry

The Darkside of Heaven

1 The Witch Doctor's Wife
2 The Headhunter's Daughter
3 The Boy Who Stole the Leopard's Spots
4 The Girl Who Married an Eagle


Den of Antiquity Series

1 Larceny and Old Lace
2 Gilt by Association
3 The Ming and I
4 So Faux, So Good
5 Baroque and Desperate
6 Estate of Mind
7 A Penny Urned
8 Nightmare in Shining Armor
9 Splendor in the Glass
10 Tiles and Tribulation
11 Statue Of Limitations
12 Monet Talks
13 The Cane Mutiny
14 Death of a Rug Lord
15 Poison Ivory
16 The Glass is Always Greener


Pennsylvania-Dutch Mystery with Recipes Series

1 Too many Crooks Spoil the Broth
2 Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Crime
3 No Use Dying Over Spilled Milk
4 Just Plain Pickled to Death
5 Between A Wok and a Hard Place
6 Eat Drink and be Wary
7 Play it Again, Spam
8 The Hand that Rocks the Ladle
9 The Crepes of Wrath
10 Gruel and Unusual Punishment
11 Custard's Last Stand
12 Thou Shalt Not Grill
13 Assault and Pepper
14 Grape Expectations
15 As the World Churns
16 Hell Hath no Curry
17 Batter Off Dead
18 Butter Safe than Sorry

Non Series Books


Home | Biography | Appearances | Contact